Staff



Angela Johnson
949-218-3131 x110
ajohnson@holytrinityladera.org
Baptisms, Pledges, Donations, General Information, Bulletin

Patti Wieckert
949-218-3131 x101
pwieckert@holytrinityladera.org
Adult Faith Formation

Andrew Watson
949-218-3131 x102
awatson@holytrinityladera.org
Confirmation, High School Youth Ministry

Chentel Tabbada
949-218-3131 x108
ctabbada@holytrinityladera.org
Junior High Faith Formation, Rite of Christian Initiation grades 6-8

Paula Baytieh
949-218-3131 x104
pbaytieh@holytrinityladera.org
Elementary Faith Formation grades 1-5, Sacramental Preparation (1st Communion and Reconciliation), Rite of Christian Initiation grades 3-5

Casey McKinley
949-218-3131 x106
cmckinley@holytrinityladera.org
Music Ministry, Media & Announcements

Rev. Reynold Furrell, Pastor
frreynold@holytrinityladera.org

Deacon Randy McMahon
deaconrandymcm@aol.com

© Copyright Holy Trinity Church - Designed by Pexeto