Susan Newton

Parish Receptionist

949-218-3131
reception@holytrinityladera.org


Angela Johnson

Business Manager

949-218-3131 x110
ajohnson@holytrinityladera.org


Patti Wieckert

Adult Faith Formation, RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation), Adult Confirmation

949-218-3131 x101
pwieckert@holytrinityladera.org


Andrew Watson

Confirmation & High School Youth Ministry

949-218-3131 x102
awatson@holytrinityladera.org


Chentel Tabbada

Middle School Faith Formation & Youth Ministry, Rite of Christian Initiation grades 6-8

949-218-3131 x108
ctabbada@holytrinityladera.org


Paula Baytieh

Elementary Faith Formation grades 1-5, Sacramental Preparation (1st Communion and Reconciliation), Rite of Christian Initiation grades 3-5

949-218-3131 x104
pbaytieh@holytrinityladera.org


Casey McKinley

Music Ministry

949-218-3131 x106
cmckinley@holytrinityladera.org


Fr. Reynold Furrell

Pastor

frreynold@holytrinityladera.org


Fr. John Duy Nguyen

Parochial Vicar

frjdnguyen@holytrinityladera.org


Deacon Randy McMahon

deaconrandymcm@aol.com


Anthony Cullen

Facilities Manager
acullen@holytrinityladera.org


Alonso Rosado

Director of Development
arosado@holytrinityladera.org