Anthony Cullen

Facilities

acullen@holytrinityladera.org


Casey McKinley

Director, Music & Media Ministry

949-218-3131 x106
cmckinley@holytrinityladera.org


Deacon Randy McMahon

Deacon

deaconrandymcm@aol.com


Susan Newton

Parish Receptionist

949-218-3131
reception@holytrinityladera.org


Deacon Anthony Palazzolo

Deacon

rpalz911@yahoo.com


Emmanuel Perez

Coordinator, Middle School & Youth Ministry

949-218-3131 x101
eperez@holytrinityladera.org


Lyssa Rollolazo

Director, Faith Formation

(949) 218-3131 x103
lrollolazo@holytrinityladera.org


Fr. Michael St. Paul

Pastor

949-218-3131 x105
frmichael@holytrinityladera.org

 


Fr. Charles Tran

Parochial Vicar

949-218-3131 x109
frcharles@holytrinityladera.org


Marcia Vojtech

Business & Facilities Manager

949-218-3131 x110
mvojtech@holytrinityladera.org