Daniel Catania:  Business & Facilities Manager

949-218-3131 x119
dcatania@holytrinityladera.org


Anthony Cullen:  Facilities

acullen@holytrinityladera.org


Maggy Gall:  Parish Receptionist

949-218-3131

reception@holytrinityladera.org 


Deacon Randy McMahon:  Deacon

deaconrandymcm@aol.com


Deacon Anthony Palazzolo:  Deacon

rpalz911@yahoo.com


Emmanuel Perez:  Coordinator, Youth Ministries & Safe Environment

949-218-3131 x101
eperez@holytrinityladera.org


Lyssa Rollolazo:  Director, Parish Life & Faith Formation

(949) 218-3131 x103
lrollolazo@holytrinityladera.org


Fr. Michael St. Paul:  Pastor

949-218-3131 x105
frmichael@holytrinityladera.org


Fr. Charles Tran:  Parochial Vicar

949-218-3131 x109
frcharles@holytrinityladera.org