Susan Newton

Parish Receptionist

949-218-3131
reception@holytrinityladera.org


Angela Johnson

Business Manager

949-218-3131 x110
ajohnson@holytrinityladera.org


Patti Wieckert

Adult Faith Formation, RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation), Adult Confirmation

949-218-3131 x101
pwieckert@holytrinityladera.org


Andrew Watson

Confirmation & High School Youth Ministry

949-218-3131 x102
awatson@holytrinityladera.org


Chentel Tabbada

Director of Faith Formation (Faith Formation grades 1-8 & Youth Ministry)

949-218-3131 x108
ctabbada@holytrinityladera.org


Paula Baytieh

Sacramental Preparation (1st Communion and Reconciliation)

949-218-3131
pbaytieh@holytrinityladera.org


Casey McKinley

Music Ministry

949-218-3131 x106
cmckinley@holytrinityladera.org


Fr. Reynold Furrell

Pastor

frreynold@holytrinityladera.org


Fr. John Duy Nguyen

Parochial Vicar

frjdnguyen@holytrinityladera.org


Deacon Randy McMahon

deaconrandymcm@aol.com


Anthony Cullen

Facilities Manager
acullen@holytrinityladera.org


Alonso Rosado

Director of Development
arosado@holytrinityladera.org