Susan Newton

Parish Receptionist

949-218-3131
reception@holytrinityladera.org


Marcia Vojtech

Business & Facilities Manager

949-218-3131 x110
mvojtech@holytrinityladera.org


Patti Wieckert

Adult Faith Formation, RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation), Adult Confirmation

949-218-3131 x101
pwieckert@holytrinityladera.org


Andrew Watson

High School Confirmation & Youth Ministry

949-218-3131 x102
awatson@holytrinityladera.org


Chentel Tabbada

Middle School & Youth Ministry

949-218-3131 x108
ctabbada@holytrinityladera.org


Paula Baytieh

Sacramental Preparation (1st Communion and Reconciliation)

949-218-3131
pbaytieh@holytrinityladera.org


Casey McKinley

Music Ministry

949-218-3131 x106
cmckinley@holytrinityladera.org


Fr. Michael St.Paul

Pastor

 


Fr. Charles Tran

Parochial Vicar

 


Deacon Randy McMahon

deaconrandymcm@aol.com


Anthony Cullen

Facilities
acullen@holytrinityladera.org


Lyssa Rollolazo

Faith Formation

(949) 218-3131 x103
lrollolazo@holytrinityladera.org